A new little girl!

16 Oct

I found out the spectacular news yesterday that I’m going to be an aunt to a new little baby girl in March. So, of course, out came the fabric stash. I’m attempting to make this a stash busting quilt since I have a huge basket of fabric on my desk. I kind of have a fabric addiction. My brother is a Gator fan, sister in law is a huge Packers fan, so I’ve decided on orange, blue, green & yellow. I think I have enough of that….

20111015-200626.jpg

I might have to buy a little more yellow, but I should be set. Can’t wait to see this baby!

One Response to “A new little girl!”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Wonky Log Cabin block « She is a jack of all trades - October 16, 2011

    […] found this link on patchworkdelights, and I decided to make a similar one for my new niece. Here’s the first block I tried with the blue fabrics…. […]

Leave a Reply

