Getting Busy

6 Aug

As previously noted, lots of new babies are coming my way soon. In fact, I found out yesterday that my brother and his wife are expecting! I’ve already sketched out their quilt, but in the meantime, I’ve started another one.

My dear friend Andy, the one who I made It’s a Hoot and Tweet, Tweet for last year, has another friend who is going to be a new dad, and of course, this new baby needs a quilt. I got the fabric in the mail today, Zoo Alphabet Soup– and it is CUTE.

Here’s a little sneak preview 🙂

Leave a Reply

